Council & Committee Members

OMSA's council is made up of 19 members. The chair, the co-chair, and five portfolio directors compose the 7-member Executive Committee. The remaining 12 members are VP Externals, of which there are two (one senior and one junior) from each Ontario Medical School. The following are the OMSA Council Members for the 2018-19 term:

The activities of the OMSA Executive Committee is supported by seven sub-committees chaired by the respective portfolio directors. The following are the OMSA Committee Members for the 2018-19 term: