Thank you and congratulations to all candidates running in our 2022-2023 Executive Elections.

See the candidate platforms below.

Elections will take place on May 29th, 2022. Contact your school's VP External or Medical Society President for details!

President-Elect Candidates:

Jeeventh Kaur (she/her), University of Toronto:

Chris Choi (he/him), University of Toronto:

Vice President of Communications Candidate:

Hailey Bensky (she/her), McMaster University:

Vice President of Education Candidates:

Michael Geurguis, University of Toronto:

George Kachkovski (he/him), McMaster University:

Shahnaza Hamidullah (she/her), Western University:

Aly Fawzy (he/him), University of Toronto:

Arashk (AJ) Ghasroddashti (he/him), Queen's University:

Vice President of Operations Candidate:

Maxim Matyashin (he/him), Western University:

Vice President of Advocacy Candidates:

Ayushi Bhatt (she/her), Western University:

Abeera Shahid (she/her), University of Ottawa:

Michael Geurguis, University of Toronto:

Vice President of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI) Candidates:

Jenna Simpson (she/her), Northern Ontario School of Medicine (NOSM) University:

Maham Rehman (she/her), McMaster University:

Vice President of Student Affairs Candidates:

Johan Pushani (he/him), Western University:

Abdul Arif, McMaster University:

Winnie Situ (she/her), McMaster University:

David Herman (he/him), University of Ottawa:

Vice President of Finance Candidate:

S. Ming Chen (he/him), McMaster University: